Contact 2017-01-03T21:03:54+00:00

WE’D LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU

If you have any general questions, comments, or feedback? We’d love to hear from you! Please fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Keep in Touch!

ACCURATE MANUFACTURING
807 E. Parkridge Ave.
Corona, CA 92879
888-222-8372


SALES:
sales@accuratemanufacturing.net


GENERAL INQUIRIES:
info@accuratemanufacturing.net


QA/QC DEPARTMENT:
quality@accuratemanufacturing.net

David, Jack, Douglas Nilsen

David, Jack, Douglas Nilsen

David Nilsen
Extension 119
David@AccurateManufacturing.net

Jack Nilsen
Extension 113
Jack@AccurateManufacturing.net

Douglas Nilsen
Extension 118
Douglas@AccurateManufacturing.net

Byron Ellis

Byron Ellis

Operations
Direct 951-817-6751
Byron@AccurateManufacturing.net

Ken Thompson

Ken Thompson

Quality
Direct 951-817-6957
Ken@AccurateManufacturing.net

Kristin Hicks

Kristin Hicks

Accounts Payable/Accounts Recieveable
Direct 951-817-6956
Kristin@AccurateManufacturing.net